1. Award from Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency (IREDA) - Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE)
  2. Award from Tamil Nadu Energy Development Agency (TEDA) Nodal agency for MNRE
  3. Star Achievers awardstar-achievers-award
  4. Republic Day award republic-award
  5. Canadian partners development award
  6. Indian Rural Energy Network (IRENET) award
  7. Collector award collector-award